Jet Star 2, Up Close!

First off I would like to thank JohnnyUpSideDown.com for allowing me to post these pictures of the Jet Star 2 at the Lagoon in Utah. Since there are no Jumbo Jets close, the next best thing is the Jet Star 2!

So now all you have to do is plan your trip to Utah to ride the Jet Star 2. Are you ready? I am…. Let’s Ride!

2 comments so far

  1. Summer on

    I live in Utah and have been riding this ride for a good 25 years. Last year (2011) was/will be the last time I ride the Jet Star 2, I was struck with some whiplash when I rode it the last two years. 😦 the kids still ride it, and I’m sure will continue to as long as its operational. My neck has other plans for me at the age of 34 :((. Hope you can make it out to ride the JS2.

  2. Summer on

    P.S. I hope I can make it out to Cedar Point this year….whiplash or not!!!


Leave a Reply

