A time to reflect.


This is a very busy time of the year with the holidays and all the festive happenings. I forgot to mention cold too. There is one other thing that happens every December that I cannot stop… Another year older and this year I turn 50 and I think where have all the years gone? It seems like it was just yesterday I was standing in line to ride the Jumbo Jet at Cedar Point. What about all the other trips to Cedar Point? The memories are still vivid in my mind. I look forward to the warm weather and another season of getting to the point to ride all the rides, just like I’ve done every year before. This year will be different because this is the first year I will have a platinum pass and I plan on riding till I puke! Yes folks even at 50 I still gotta ride. Watch out Cedar Point here I come!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

