Джамбо Джет is Russian for Jumbo Jet

So I was doing my usual surfing the interweb to see if I could find out anything about CP’s Джамбо Джет in Minsk Belarus and I found this:It kinda makes you wonder if the little guy is thinking about when he will be tall enough to ride the Джамбо Джет. I am tall enough, now if I can just find my way to Minsk Belarus. Let’s Ride!

5 comments so far

  1. Steve on

    Maybe we can sneak across the Arizona/Mexican border…

    Oh, wait…

    This is so unfair. Why do the Belaruskies get a Jumbo Jet and we don’t?

    I used to work with a guy from Belarus. Need to track him down. He called me Americanski.

    • thelostcoaster on

      Hey Americanski, what was that one song? Leaving on a Jumbo Jet Plane don’t know when I’ll be back again…. Get your passport ready… Next stop Minsk Belarus! Let’s Ride!

      • rcfcharles on

        It makes ME wonder if Джамбо Джет will come HERE!

  2. thelostcoaster on

    That is the question that we would all like answered. Will the Джамбо Джет return to CP. Perhaps a new and updated Джамбо Джет for 2012. We can all hope. Cant we?

    • rcfcharles on

      Yes


Leave a Reply

