Cedar Point: The Queen of American Watering Places

Not everything on this blog is something that I have found on my own. Sometimes I get great tips from readers of this blog, DrewBorg sent me an email and asked me if I ever saw this:This great picture of one of the Jumbo Jet’s trains came from the book, Cedar Point: The Queen of American Watering Places by David W. Francis and Diane DeMali Francis. This book is a complete history of Cedar Point. David and Diane also wrote several other books including: A couple of great gift ideas for the Cedar Point fan in your life. Just a hint, I have neither of these books… Let’s Ride!

2 comments so far

  1. rcfcharles on

    Wow, nostalgic.

  2. CoasterBob62 on

    I have both of these books — awesome reads for any amusement park fan.


Leave a Reply

