AMUSEMENT PARK MACHINES

Bloggers note… We have been on hiatus taking care on things in our personal life plus getting to Cedar Point to ride and ride.
One of my FaceBook contacts TJ Weaver (the same person who did the Jumbo Jet no limits recreation) brought this to my attention. Amusement Park Machines is a booklet written by Christine Hahn back in 1979. This booklet describes the various machines and what they do in an amusement park. From what I can tell this booklet is no longer in print. I would really love to have a copy of it. If you see a copy online drop me a line. TJ sent me some scans of Cedar Point’s beloved Jumbo Jet

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

