Jet Star 2 in HD

I got another tip from Trackbender that there was some really cool HD videos on YouTube from someone called Deathbyillusion. This first video is Lagoon’s Jet Star 2 and the camera is mounted on the rear of the car. Check out the backwards POV:

Next up is a POV with a unique mount on the front of the car:

These have to be the best videos that I’ve seen of any Jet Star roller coaster. Now all I need to do is to get to the Lagoon to ride the Jet Star 2. Let’s Ride!

2 comments so far

  1. deathbyillusion on

    Thanks for using my videos and glad you liked them. I just want to clarify though the backwards POV wasn’t mounted to the car but mounted to my helmet and I was wearing it backwards.

  2. gordonas on

    nays video mi is beter

    Jet Star 2 in Lithuania!


Leave a comment